Our Board

The following volunteers are dedicated to the Mission and Vision of Rochester Boat Club, serving on the Board of Directors—each in multiple capacities as shown below:

Pete Davison
Website/IT Chair, DRC
Jodi Faist
Regatta Chair, Co-Chair of Promo, DRC
Delaney Glaze
Chair of Fundraising, Co-Chair of Promo
Frances Grossman
Boat Usage Chair, Equipment Rental Coordinator
Annie Harnish
Intro to Rowing, Rower Liaison, DRC
Nancy Ingalls
Sandy Mantione
Intro to Rowing, Coach Liaison, Registration Credits/Filing
Alix Quinn
Treasurer, Scholarship Coordinator, DRC
Michael Raith
Club Secretary, Chair of Events & Hospitality, Concept2 Captain, DRC
Harry Stanton
Chair of Boathouse and Equipment, Equipment Rental Coordinator
Jenn Turney
President, Chair of Registration, Chair of Rowing Program Support, DRC