Schedule of Events

  • Session 1 – Mon, May 10 – Sun, Jun 20
  • Session 2 – Mon, Jun 21 – Sun, Aug 1
  • Intro to Rowing – Sun, Jul 18
  • Session 3 – Mon, Aug 2 – Sun, Sep 12
  • Amazing Row 2021 – Sat, Aug 21
  • Session 4 – Mon, Sep 13 – Sun, Oct 24
  • Intro to Rowing – Sun, Oct 24
  • Indoor Session 1 (PIRC) – Mon, Nov 15

Last updated: Oct 27, 2021